πŸ“² Insider Info in my Socials πŸ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/socials/
πŸ›’ Best Deals in Crypto πŸ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/deals/
πŸ‘• “Keep Calm Hodl On” Hoody πŸ‘‰ https://store.coinbureau.com/product/keep-calm-black-hoodie/
πŸ”₯ TOP Crypto TIPS In My Newsletter πŸ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/signup/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

πŸ“Ί Useful Vids πŸ“Ί

Best Exchanges πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4qSKvhjgQQ
Best Crypto Wallets πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eod04JEyOV8
Hardware Wallets πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_t3Brlb0qzQ
Secure Crypto Storage πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUBid1zJC-U
Blockchain Tracking πŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KR5_6uVBRDU

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

⛓️ πŸ”— Useful Links πŸ”— ⛓️

Get Your Trezor: https://guy.coinbureau.com/trezor/
Shamir Backup Scheme: https://trezor.io/shamir/
YubiKey: https://www.yubico.com/
Best Antivirus Software: https://www.techradar.com/best/best-antivirus
Best Password Managers: https://www.pcmag.com/picks/the-best-password-managers
Password Generator: https://passwordsgenerator.net/
Steel Crypto Seeds: https://cryptosteel.com/how-it-works/
Mircea Popescu Death: https://nypost.com/2021/07/02/bitcoin-billionaire-mircea-popescu-dies-leaving-lost-fortune/
Fake Metamask App: https://www.coindesk.com/markets/2019/02/11/fake-metamask-app-on-google-play-store-hosted-crypto-malware
Extortion by Robbers: https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2018/jan/28/cryptocurrency-trader-forced-at-gunpoint-to-make-bitcoin-transfer
Sim Swap Scams: https://arstechnica.com/information-technology/2021/02/authorities-bust-sim-swap-ring-they-say-took-millions-from-the-rich-and-famous/
Clipboard Hijacking: https://www.techopedia.com/definition/26419/clipboard-hijacking-attack
Electrum User Robbed: https://www.coindesk.com/policy/2020/08/31/someone-just-lost-16m-in-bitcoin-by-using-a-malicious-install-of-the-electrum-wallet/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

– TIMESTAMPS –
0:00 Intro
1:39 Passwords
4:23 2FA Security
6:37 Multiple Emails
8:48 Multiple Exchange Accounts
10:31 Self Custody Your Crypto
13:09 Wallet Backups
16:48 Keep Your PC Clean
20:36 Address Use
22:34 Sending Crypto
24:29 Don’t Brag About Crypto
25:59 Estate Planning
28:28 Conclusion

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

πŸ“œ Disclaimer πŸ“œ

The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Trading cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome.

#Bitcoin #crypto #security #tips #wallets

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu