๐Ÿ“ฒ Insider Info in my Socials ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/socials/
๐Ÿ›’ Get The Hottest Crypto Deals ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/deals/
๐Ÿ‘• My Merch Store ๐Ÿ‘‰https://store.coinbureau.com
๐Ÿ”ฅ TOP Crypto TIPS In My Newsletter ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://guy.coinbureau.com/signup/

~~~~~

๐Ÿ“บEssential Videos๐Ÿ“บ

Last Weekโ€™s Crypto Review ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/H2otoIvfue4
Chinaโ€™s Crypto Mining Crackdown ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/iaY6MmU0C3A
Institutional Crypto Survey ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/flMNttCsElM
Cosmos Explained ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/BnpUhcuD4KA
El Salvador Bitcoin Adoption ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/1_jXGGA41SY
Gary Gensler Testimony ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/-VWE3dY_jv4
How To Spot The Top ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/W5MCQJR-yWA
Exchange Tokens Analysis ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/TB3SL9VarQ4

~~~~~

โ›“๏ธ ๐Ÿ”— Useful Links ๐Ÿ”— โ›“๏ธ

โ–บ TikTok Top Moments NFT Auction: https://tiktok.immutable.com/
โ–บ Dapper Labs NFL Partnership: https://www.coindesk.com/business/2021/09/28/dapper-labs-is-bringing-its-nfts-to-the-nfl-report/
โ–บ Ripple 250 Million NFT Creator Fund: https://ripple.com/creatorfund
โ–บ Chinese Ethereum Mining Pools Close: https://decrypt.co/82123/another-major-ethereum-mining-pool-shut-down-due-china-crypto-ban
โ–บ Alibaba Bans Crypto Mining Rig Sales: https://cointelegraph.com/news/alibaba-to-ban-crypto-miner-sales-amid-chinese-crackdown
โ–บ China Bans Crypto Again: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-09-24/china-deems-all-crypto-related-transactions-illegal-in-crackdown
โ–บ DyDx Beats Coinbase by Trading Volume: https://cointelegraph.com/news/derivatives-dex-dydx-beats-out-coinbase-by-volume-amid-china-fud
โ–บ 22 Million Ethereum Gas Fee Story: https://decrypt.co/82099/ethereum-miner-returns-erroneously-high-22-million-gas-fee-bitfinex-wallet
โ–บ Compound Finance Accidentally Rewards 80 Million In COMP: https://decrypt.co/82387/defi-community-blasts-compound-ceo-for-doxxed-comment
โ–บ Institutional Crypto Survey: https://cointelegraph.com/news/62-of-institutions-to-start-investing-in-crypto-within-a-year-survey
โ–บ Morgan Stanley Europe Doubles GBTC Exposure: https://cointelegraph.com/news/morgan-stanley-doubles-exposure-to-bitcoin-through-grayscale-shares
โ–บ Chainalysis Highlights Europe As DeFi Hotspot: https://decrypt.co/82182/european-institutional-investors-are-embracing-ethereum-defi-chainalysis
โ–บ Bank Applies For MakerDAO Loan: https://www.coindesk.com/business/2021/09/30/societe-generale-applies-for-20m-makerdao-loan-using-bond-token-collateral/
โ–บ Revolut Reveals Crypto Token: https://www.coindesk.com/business/2021/09/27/revolut-to-launch-crypto-token-sources/
โ–บ Visa Interoperability Hub: https://cointelegraph.com/news/visa-working-on-blockchain-interoperability-hub-for-crypto-payments
โ–บ More Than 2 Million Salvadorians Download Chivo: https://coinmarketcap.com/alexandria/article/more-than-2-5m-users-have-downloaded-el-salvador-s-chivo-wallet
โ–บ El Salvador Mines First BTC With Volcano Energy: https://www.coindesk.com/policy/2021/10/01/el-salvador-mines-first-bitcoin-with-volcanic-energy/
โ–บ US Admin Wants To Regulate Stablecoins Issues As Banks: https://www.wsj.com/articles/biden-administration-seeks-to-regulate-stablecoin-issuers-as-banks-11633103156
โ–บ Gary Reiterates Support For Futures Backed Bitcoin ETF: https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/currencies/gary-gensler-sec-review-of-bitcoin-futures-etf-applications-2021-9

~~~~~

– TIMESTAMPS –
0:00 Intro
2:16 NFT Hype
4:02 Ethereum Miners Shut Down
5:17 DeFi Explodes
6:34 22$ Million ETH Gas Fee
8:35 Institutional Crypto Investing Continues
11:10 El Salvador BTC Milestones
12:35 Stablecoin Regulations Coming Soon
14:14 Weekly Crypto Market Forecast
17:36 Outro

~~~~~

๐Ÿ“œ Disclaimer ๐Ÿ“œ

The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Trading cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome.

#Crypto #News #SOL #Bitcoin #XRP #NFTs #TikTok

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed